Crowell Public Library, City of San Marino
Hours: Sun 1-5, Mon-Thurs 10-9, Fri - Sat 10-5

Library Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is appointed by the City Council in accordance of the State of California Foundation Code. The Board consists of 5 members and 2 alternate members.

Appointed for 3 year terms, they meet monthly on the 3rd Monday at 7:30 a.m. in the Thornton Conference Room at the Crowell Public Library. Here is the latest agenda. (Requires Adobe Reader.)

The Board is responsible for setting the policies and procedures of the Library.

Current Board Members

Sue Boegh President Sue Boegh
Oscar L. Chien Vice President Oscar L. Chien M.D.
Sandy Morris Secretary Sandy Morris
Marilyn Peck Trustee Marilyn Peck
Zehra Sun Trustee Zehra Sun
Mary Hsu Alternate Mary Hsu
Debra Sadun Alternate  

Return to Home Page

Last updated April 17, 2014